Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cao Zhikui Mr. Cao Zhikui
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

CRRC SHANDONG CO., LTD.

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Home > Produkt-Liste > Eisenbahngüterwagen > Top Open Wagon > C80B 80t-Level Edelstahl Top-Open Wagon
C80B 80t-Level Edelstahl Top-Open Wagon
  • C80B 80t-Level Edelstahl Top-Open Wagon

C80B 80t-Level Edelstahl Top-Open Wagon

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Basisinformation

Kundenspezifisch: Nicht-angepasst

Certification: ISO9001

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : CNAS.SCS

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Longkou Port

Produktbeschreibung

C80B 80t-Level Edelstahl T. op -Open Wagon

Der Wagen ist aus Vollstahl geschweißt. Der Kastenwagen ist für den Transport von Kohle, Sand und ähnlichen losen Materialien mit einer Kapazität von 84,8 ㎥ ausgelegt. Die Karosserie besteht aus hochfestem atmosphärischem korrosionsbeständigem Stahl (Q450NQR1).
Ausgestattet mit zwei R80-Drehgestellen. Zwei Wagen sind eine kleine Einheit mit drei Kupplungen, AAR F / AAR FR / Stangenkupplung (Mitte). Das Bremssystem entspricht den Anforderungen der AAR-Norm (Abschnitt E). Die Hauptsektoren und Platten für den Wagenkörper ist Stahl mit Luftkorrosionsbeständigkeit und einer Streckgrenze von 450 MPa. Die obere Türschlossstruktur mit Funktionen wie Öffnen und Führen wird für die Seitentür übernommen, während die umkippende exzentrische Pressenstruktur für das untere Türschloss übernommen wird. Das Kupplungszuggetriebe enthält eine 17er-Kupplung aus Stahl der Güteklasse E, ein geschmiedetes Stahljoch vom 17er-Typ, ein MT-2-Zugzahnrad sowie eine ölhaltige Nylon-Joch-Trägerplatte und eine Wer-Platte. Das Druckluftbremssystem, bei dem der Hauptbremsleitungsdruck 500 kPa und 600 kPa erreicht, wird übernommen, einschließlich eines Steuerventils vom Typ 120, eines integrierten drehenden abgedichteten Bremszylinders, eines rostfreien eingebetteten Luftspeichers, eines BI-Richtungs-Bremsbacken-Einstellgeräts vom Typ ST2-250, Typ KZW-A Leeren und Laden Sie den automatischen Einsteller und die automatische Bremsausrüstung im Entgleisungszustand und so weiter. Es werden Bremsarmaturen aus Edelstahl, ein Rohrsystem und ein zusammengesetzter Bremsblock mit hohem Reibungskoeffizienten verwendet. Handbremsvorrichtung ist NSW Handbremsmaschine. Der umgebaute K6bogie wurde übernommen.
Ein solcher Wagen wird auf einer Normalspurbahn betrieben, um Kohle, Erz, Baumaterial, Mechanikausrüstungen, Stahl oder Holz usw. zu transportieren, und ist für die mechanische Entladung auf einem Kipper anwendbar.

Produktparameter:

Gauge
1435mm
Axle Load
25t
Tare Weight
20t
Loading Capacity
80t
Volume
84.8

cusom Railway Open Top Freight





Produktgruppe : Eisenbahngüterwagen > Top Open Wagon

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Cao Zhikui
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cao Zhikui Mr. Cao Zhikui
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CRRC SHANDONG CO., LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
Home > Products > Railway Freight Wagon > Top Open Wagon > C80B 80t-Level Stainless Steel Top -Open Wagon
C80B 80t-Level Stainless Steel Top -Open Wagon
  • C80B 80t-Level Stainless Steel Top -Open Wagon

C80B 80t-Level Stainless Steel Top -Open Wagon

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Contact Now

Basic Info

Customized: Non-Customized

Certification: ISO9001

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: CNAS.SCS

Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port,Longkou Port

Product Description

C80B 80t-Level Stainless Steel Top -Open Wagon

The wagon is of full steel welded structure. The box wagon is designed for transportation of coal, sand and similar loose materials with a capacity of 84.8 .The carbody is constructed using high-strength atmospheric corrosion resisting steel (Q450NQR1).
Equiped with two R80 bogies.Two wagons are a small unit with three couplers, AAR F/AAR FR/bar coupler(middle)The brake system complies with the requirements of AAR standard (section E).The main sectons and plates for wagon body is steel of resistance to air corrosion with yield strength 450MPa. Top door lock structure with functions as opening and guiding is adopted for side door, while overturning eccentric press-type structure is adopted for bottom door lock. Coupler draft gear contains E grade steel 17 type coupler, 17type forged steel yoke, MT-2 draft gear and oil-bearing nylon yoke support plate and wer plate. Air brake system of which the brake main pipe pressure achieves 500Kpa and 600Kpa is adopted, including 120 type controlling valve, integral spinning sealed brake cylinder, stainless embedded air reservoir, ST2-250 type BI-direction brake shoe slack adjuster, KZW-A type empty and load automatic adjuster and automatic braking equipment in derailment condition and so on. Stainless steel brake fittings, pipe system and high friction coefficient compositive brake block are used. Hand brake device is NSW hand brake machine. Converted K6bogie ia adopted.
Such wagon is operated on standard gauge railway, to transport coal, ore, building material, mechanism equipments, steel or wood etc, and is applicable to mechanically discharge on dumper.

Product parameter:

Gauge
1435mm
Axle Load
25t
Tare Weight
20t
Loading Capacity
80t
Volume
84.8

cusom Railway Open Top Freight





Looking for ideal Cusom Railway Open Top Freight Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Railway Open Top Freight Wagon are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wagon with Loading Capacity of 80t. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Railway Freight Wagon > Top Open Wagon

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Cao Zhikui
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters